Notices

PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT SALESIAN PARK IS CLOSED UNTIL AUGUST 1, 2022, HOWEVER, THE LIBRARY REMAINS OPEN.

Public Notices

Including emergency notices and news of interest.


 

Holiday Schedule
2021/2022

Thursday, December 30, 2021 Early Closing for New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, July 04, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 05, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, 2022 Early Closing for Christmas Eve (observed)
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Holiday (observed)
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Extra Day for Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 30, 2022 Early Closing for New Year's Eve (observed)
Monday, January 02, 2023 New Year's Holiday (observed)

 

Please Note: There will be No Garbage or Recycling Collection on the Holidays listed above. Garbage will be collected on early closings. Garbage Collection starts at 6:30am. After a holiday, collection will resume on your next regularly scheduled day

Quick links

Address, Contact Information & Business Hours

Village Hall
276 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924
Telephone:
845-294-6750

Fax:
845-294-6007

Contact Online
Our Business Hours:
9am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Closed - Saturday
& Sunday
© 2022 Village of Goshen. All Rights Reserved.
Site Created by Progressive Element, Inc
Photography provided by Cherfoto Images